Virginia 6A State Championships

Friday, 10 November @ 11:00am

Great Meadows, VA

Boys & Girls Varsity Jump Coach: 

@acps.k12.va.us 




Halm Memorial - Alexandria City Championships

Wednesday, 4 October @ 4:00pm

Episcopal High School, Alexandria, VA

Girls Varsity Long & Middle Distances Coach: 

@acps.k12.va.us 




Boys & Girls Varsity Sprint Coach: 

@acps.k12.va.us 





Indoor Track Events

2017-18



































































































   2017 Cross Country Meet Schedule
































































   




























   






Spotlight


OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE TITANS

CROSS COUNTRY/TRACK & FIELD BOOSTERS


Activities

Forms Athletes Need to Submit Before Participating in Cross Country


Select form links above to view

and download forms


Please note there are NO Tryouts

for cross country.


Top seven runners of each gender make respective varsity teams. 

All other athletes participate as junior varsity runners.

Teams are formed based on performance throughout the season. 

Quint Meet (WPO, MTV, HF, ANN)

Wednesday, 11 October @ 5:00pm

Burle Lake Park, VA

Quint Meet (WPO, MTV, HF, ANN)

Wednesday, 18 October @ 5:00pm

Franconia Park, VA

Quint Meet (WPO, MTV, HF, ANN)

Wednesday, 27 September @ 5:00pm

Lee District, VA

Pacers DCXC Invite

Saturday, 23 September @ 9:00am

Kenilworth Park, Washington D.C.

Championship Meets

-Titan Pride-




 

Introducing the

Indoor Track & Field 

Coaching Staff


Monroe Parker

Saturday, 9 September @ 8:00am

Burke Lake Park

Oatlands XC Invitational

Monday, 16 September @ 8:00am

Oatlands Plantation, Leesburg, VA

Titan Breakfast XC Run

Saturday, 26 August @ 8:30am

TC William High School - Chinquapin Park

Gunston District XC Championships

Thursday, 26 October @ 12:00pm

Burke Lake Park, VA

Boys Varsity Long & Middle Distances Coach: Tyler Eckhoff

 tyler.eckhoff@acps.k12.va.us 




Next Booster Meeting

9 November at 7:00pm

TC Williams HS Rm B225

XC Tri-Meet (Mt V, Hayfield)

Monday, 18 September @ 8:00am

TC William High School - Chinquapin Park

Coaching Staff & Contact Information


Boys & Girls Varsity Pole Vault Coach: 

@acps.k12.va.us 




To view a Google Calendar of all events and activities go to the bottom the page.


Occoquan 6a Region Championships

Wednesday, 2 November @ 3:00pm

Burke Lake Park, VA

Head Coach: Michael Hughes

MHughes1@acps.k12.va.us

Milestat.com XC Invitational

Saturday, 14 October @ 8:00am

Mechanicsville, VA

Boys & Girls Varsity Throwing Coach: 

@acps.k12.va.us 




Octoberfest

Saturday, 30 September @ 8:00am

Great Meadows, VA